Full Strategic Governing Body

All Governors appointed by full governing body:

Kathryn Wilkinson Chair of Governors - Co-opted
Sarah Richards Executive Head Teacher - Staff governor
Jean Dent Co-opted
Liz Veverka Staff governor
Linda Richards Co-opted
Tom Irwin Co-opted Vice-Chair
Victoria Miller Co-opted
Amy Paterson Co-opted
Emma Adams Co-opted
Julie O'Hara Co-opted
Zuhura Akhtar


Parent Governor


Governors with Specific Roles  

Kathryn Wilkinson

Safeguarding, Child Protection & Children Looked After (CLA)

Linda Richards Community
Sue Morgan Complaints
Jean Dent Pupil Premium, PE and Sports Premium, Covid catch-up funding, Health and Safety
Kathryn Wilkinson Looked After Children
Tom Irwin Performance data
James Garden EYFS, early reading and phonics (and school improvement priority 3)
Emma Adams Pupil Premium, Covid catch-up funding, Health and Safety
Amy Paterson Health and Wellbeing (and school improvement priority 1)

Victoria Miller

PE and Sports Premium, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Training

Julie O'Hara Safeguarding
share post