Message sent from:

Your school Governors

Should you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please send a sealed envelope to the school office:  FAO Sue Morgan, C/O Shadwell Primary School or email offices@leedsfederation.org with attachment FAO Sue Morgan.

Sue Morgan cropped

Teaching and Learning Sub-Committee

Beverley Mitchell - Chair & FS Governor

Sarah Richards

Kate McKinlay (Pupil Premium)

John Macintyre (PE Premium)

Valerie Wilson

Pupil Attendance

Sue Morgan

Sarah Richards

Valerie Wilson

Resources Sub-Committe


Jean Dent - Chair

Sue Morgan

Beverley Mitchell

Sarah Richards

Valerie Wilson

John Macintyre

Anthony Blackwell

Full Strategic Governing Body

All Governors appointed by full governing body:

Sue Morgan (Chair of Governors) - Co-opted

Katherine Wilkinson (Vice Chair) - Local Authority governor

Sarah Richards (Executive Head Teacher) - Staff governor

Jean Dent - Co-opted

Kate McKinlay - Parent governor

Paul Menham - Co-opted

John Macintyre - Co-opted

Beverley Mitchell - Co-opted

Valerie Wilson - Staff governor

Governors with Specific Roles

Child Protection

Katherine Willkinson

Single Equality Action Plan

Kate McKinlay

Educational Visits

Jean Dent

Physical Education

John Macintyre


Sue Morgan

Pupil Premium

Kate Mckinlay